Home>Awards Program>Faith & Form / Interfaith Design Awards Program for Religious Architecture & Art
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Call for Entries

Sponsored by Partners for Sacred Places

Submit entries at faithandformawards.com before Oct. 1, 2020

The Annual Religious Art and Architecture Design Awards program is co-sponsored by Faith & Form, Partners for Sacred Places and Interfaith Design (ID, formerly IFRAA, the Interfaith Forum on Religion, Art, & Architecture), a knowledge community of the American Institute of Architects. The awards program was founded in 1978 with the goal of honoring the best in architecture, liturgical design and art for religious spaces. The program offers six categories for awards:

  • Religious Architecture
  • Adaptive Re-Use/Re-Purpose
  • Liturgical/Interior Design
  • Sacred Landscape
  • Religious Arts
  • Student Work