For the first time, Partners for Sacred Places is co-sponsoring the Faith & Form / Interfaith Design Awards Program.

Award Categories are:

  • Religious Architecture
    • New facilities
    • Renovation
    • Restoration
  • Adaptive Re-use/Re-purpose
  • Liturgical/Interior Design
  • Sacred Landscape
  • Religious Arts
  • Student Work
    • Architecture
    • Arts
    • Design
    • Landscape

Award recipients receive significant recognition including printed and framed citations, recognition at an ID awards presentation, coverage in Sacred Places magazine, and project board exhibition at the AIA National Convention.

Entries are welcomed and encouraged from architects, landscape architects, designers, artists, students, consultants, and religious or community organizations. The closing date for submissions is October 1, 2020.

Visit the awards website, to nominate projects for consideration, or for additional information.