Faith & Form Awards

The Annual Faith & Form Religious Architecture and Art Design Awards program was founded in 1978 with the goal of honoring the best in architecture, liturgical design, and art for religious spaces. Partners for Sacred Places has sponsored these awards since 2020. Winners are recognized in partnership with Interfaith Design (ID, formerly IFRAA, the Interfaith Forum on Religion, Art, & Architecture), a knowledge community of the American Institute of Architects.

Visit our awards site for all the details

2021 Awards
2020 Awards
2019-2012 Awards