Board of Directors

Board Officers

The Rev. Katherine Glaze Lyle (Chair), North Texas Annual Conference, The United Methodist Church

Robin E. Whitehurst, AIA (Vice Chair and Treasurer), Bailey Edward

Lynn Hunt Gray, Esq. (Secretary), Turner McDowell Rowan, PLLC

Board Directors

Barbara Abrajano, East-West University

Rabbi Michael Balinsky

The Rt. Rev.  Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows, Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis

Rob Berard, Kansas Wheat Commission and Premier CFO

Mrs. David B. Butler (Stewart), Museum of Early Southern Decorative Arts

Charles B. Casper, Esq., Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads LLP

Mark Constantine, Richmond Memorial Health Foundation

Jennifer Correia, ARG Conservation Services

The Rev. Peter D. D’Angio, Trinity Episcopal Church of Covington, Kentucky

Marsh Davis, Indiana Landmarks

Paul Edmondson, Esq., National Trust for Historic Preservation

Marco Federico, Materials Conservation

Sheffield Hale, Esq., Atlanta History Center

Jorge L. Hernandez, AIA, University of Miami School of Architecture

G. Edward Hughes, The Hughes Group

Dave Kirwan

Rosa Lowinger, RLA Conservation of Art + Architecture

Most Rev. Denis J Madden, Archdiocese of Baltimore

James B. Straw

The Rev. David W. Watkins, III., Greater Bethesda Missionary Baptist Church

Board Resources